I didn’t notice

It’s been a month and I didn’t even notice

Too preoccupied with so many things, I feel, I think

All things new, packed with so many changes

breakfast

I miss watching the news, though it’s not all good

Ayala,  SM,  Countrymall,  Parkmall

Family, friends, friends of friends

Teleserye,  pinoy food, zagu, taters, siomai, bbq, potato corner , hopia ( lotsa more)

Handuraw, K1, 10dove, Arano, Casaverde, KK

 

Me can’t wait, and I’m starting the countdown.

Cebu, I will see you soooon!!! 😀

~ by memyselfandjen on December 7, 2010.

2 Responses to “I didn’t notice”

  1. walay preoccupy2 sa army! \m/

  2. I JUST NOTICED! SAUSAGE MCMUFFIN! :D:D:D

Leave a Reply

 
