Had a B.L.A.S.T!!!

my Localization team remembered…thanks to jvega, rdiaz, rlocsin, dparcon and our OJTs! 😀

I was 22 (cake candle) last year, now I’m 52! 0_0

I so love my Sanuk, can’t wait to wear them. Thanks to Jan2x ( xoxo)

yoga mat and greeting card from Mac and friends…thank you for giving into my request! hhehee 🙂

and to my family for the wonderful pearl earrings and the dinner! ^_^

…ended the night @ Wang Shang Lo, Club Ultima

Indeed my 2010 birthday was a blast…turning 25 is a plus!

Thanks to all who remembered and who sent their bday greetings. Love u Heaps!:D

( family and love ones, officemates, team mates, lextweetpeeps)

~ by memyselfandjen on March 1, 2010.

One Response to “Had a B.L.A.S.T!!!”

  1. cool! nice au ang cake and photos! glad you had a blast on your silvery day! 😀

Leave a Reply

 
