Hello 12!

Few lights were on, people glued to their monitors and I hear no sounds

I’m moving from the 16th to the 12th!

I was enthusiastic to unpack my things, arrange and see how it looks…and I like it 😀

It’s neat and clean this time (because it’s my first day and hopefully it will look like this forevah! hehehe)

Now my new work station is far from the window yet near the wall

I love it’s cozy feeling that I even wanted to have a mat with a lot of pillows and just sit on the floor and work on my tasks…ehhhh 😀

~ by memyselfandjen on February 24, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
