Thank you…

(L-R: apron with the ribbon, apron and new cookbook, me wearing it!)

I love cooking as much as I love to eat…

I collect Yummy magazines (or just check out their site for updates)

Attended a baking class and wanted to enroll this 2010 (baking or cooking will do)

I love food and would dare( oh it’s a dare) to try new cuisines

This 2010 I’m looking forward to more food trips(with boyfriend and friends)

… A special thanks to Meream for giving me this apron(see picture above) as her Christmas present! 😀 alahvhet!

…my anime fan

I requested for this and granted. Thanks to  Ate Eunice and Idol Breinn for giving me this fan fresh from Japan!


SOoo much more to be thankful and a lOoot more to look forward to this year.

A Happy and Blessed 2010 to ALL! 😀

~ by memyselfandjen on January 7, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
