It’s Been A Long Time

I just love the smell of books…

Book

Thanks to Kaith for letting go some her books. (reason: sharing the proceeds of her book sale to the typhoon victims, isn’t that amazing?)

I’m a fan of horror and suspense/thriller books. I also love reading inspirational stories and motivational essays like those of Chicken Soup for the Soul. Now, I’m with my very first chick lit book! This is something new and a must try I bet. Instead of spending hours facing my laptop and do the surfing, facebooking thing;  I sit on my “new” office chair(wink) and start flipping the pages of “The Undomesticated Goddess” by Sophie Kinsella.

~ by memyselfandjen on October 7, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
