twilight series

twilightcover1Twilight is a young adult vampire/romance novel written by author Stephenie Meyer. It was originally published in hardcover in 2005. It is the first book of the Twilight series, and introduces seventeen-year-old Isabella “Bella” Swan who moves from Phoenix, Arizona, to Forks, Washington, and finds her life in danger when she falls in love with a vampire, Edward Cullen. The novel is followed by New Moon, Eclipse, and Breaking Dawn. (thanks to Mr. Wiki)

Now a movie! I heard about this from my brother. At first I wasn’t interested at all but on the later end I changed my mind..hhhmm!

The movie will be premiered here in the Philippines on the 26th of Nov. Upon checking sureseats.com, movie tickets are sold out! That hightened my curiosity… So I decided to drop by the bookstore to see if I can grab book 1. Again, its sold out!

Guess, my curiosity can wait.  hehehe:D Hopefully Achi can bring book 1 for me by the time she visits Cebu.

~ by memyselfandjen on November 21, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
